Schedule

Disclaimer: Please note that MONEY PIPE LOGISTICS. cannot be held responsible for any information given on other websites,  the information obtained from external links should only be used as a guideline. Estimated arrival dates shown are only estimates and are subject to change without prior notice.

——————————

Container Update:

Containers - Arrival Update:
Tracking Link: http://www.track-trace.com/container

 

 

Next Collection Schedule:

20th Nov. 2017 Container 
   
Publish Date: 24th Sept. 2017  
City Collection Date
Reading Fri. 29th Sept. 2017
Slough Fri. 29th Sept. 2017
Birmingham Fri. 29th Sept. 2017
   
Portsmouth Sun. 1st Oct. 2017
Southampton Sun. 1st Oct. 2017
   
London Tues. 3rd Oct. 2017
   
Kettering Thurs. 5th Oct. 2017
Leicester Thurs. 5th Oct. 2017
Luton Thurs. 5th Oct. 2017
Nottingham Thurs. 5th Oct. 2017
Watford Thurs. 5th Oct. 2017
   
Bolton Sun. 8th Oct. 2017
Liverpool Sun. 8th Oct. 2017
Warrington Sun. 8th Oct. 2017
   
London Tues. 10th Oct. 2017
   
Bath Thurs. 12th Oct. 2017
Bristol Thurs. 12th Oct. 2017
Gloucester Thurs. 12th Oct. 2017
Swindon Thurs. 12th Oct. 2017
   
Cardiff Thurs. 12th Oct. 2017
Newport Thurs. 12th Oct. 2017
Weston-Super-Mare Thurs. 12th Oct. 2017
   
Manchester Sun. 15th Oct. 2017
   
Sailing Date: Mon. Wed. 18th Oct. 2017  
Estimated Arrival Date: Mon. 20th Nov. 2017  
   
Baboucarr Bittaye - Tel: 07713476416  
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Location

Money Pipe Ltd.
Farrington Storage Depot
Hoyle Road
Peacehaven
East Sussex
BN10 8LW

Contact

  • 01273 950 400
  • Mob. 07713476416
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Opening Hours

 

Everyday 9am-12am